Legal Notice

Website Editor

This website has been realized by the Association La Traversière
Association La Traversière
54 rue Raphaël
94400 VITRY SUR SEINE, France
http://traversieres.eu

TERMS OF USE

The website, accessible through the following url: www.convention.traversieres.eu, is operated in compliance with French legislation. Use of this website is governed by the following terms and conditions. By using the website, you acknowledge having read these conditions and accepted them. These terms and conditions can be changed at any time without notice by the association La Traversière.
La Traversière can not be held responsible in any way from a misuse of the service.

Copyright – Intellectual Property

Some of the texts, photographs, videos and other content on the website www.convention.traversieres.eu might be subject to protection under the law of intellectual property. Any copy, reproduction or representation of these documents in any form whatsoever shall not be done without the prior written consent of La Traversière.

Responsabilities

The information shared on this website are as accurate as possible and the site is periodically updated, but it can contain inaccuracies, omissions. If you find omissions, errors or what appears to be a malfunction, thank you to kindly report it by email, describing the problem as precisely as possible (page problematic, triggering action, type of computer and browser used…).
All downloaded content is at the risk of the user and under his sole responsibility. Accordingly, La Traversière can not be held responsible for any damage suffered by the user’s computer or any loss of data due to download.
Pictures are not contractual.
The hypertext links present on the website leading to other resources on the Internet do not engage the responsibility of La Traversière.
The information regarding the program of the Convention indicated in this website are subject to be modified by the organizers and therefore can not engage the responsibility of La Traversière.

Cookies

The Editor reserves the right to place cookies during consultation of the site www.convention.traversieres.eu, in order to record information relating to navigation on the website, without identifying the User. Some functional modules require cookies to be enabled. Users may however be opposed by disabling this option in the settings of their browser.

Web Hosting

1&1 Internet SARL
7, place de la Gare
BP 70109
57201 Sarreguemines Cedex

Mentions Légales

Éditeur du site

Site réalisé par l’association La Traversière
Association La Traversière
54 rue Raphaël
94400 VITRY SUR SEINE
http://traversieres.eu

CONDITIONS D’UTILISATION

Le site, accessible par l’url suivante : www.convention.traversieres.eu, est exploité dans le respect de la législation française. L’utilisation de ce site est régie par les présentes conditions générales. En utilisant le site, vous reconnaissez avoir pris connaissance de ces conditions et les avoir acceptées. Celles-ci pourront êtres modifiées à tout moment et sans préavis par l’association La Traversière.
La Traversière ne saurait être tenu pour responsable en aucune manière d’une mauvaise utilisation du service.

Copyright – Propriété intellectuelle

Certains textes, photographies, vidéos et autre contenu diffusés sur le site www.convention.traversieres.eu peuvent faire l’objet d’une protection au titre du droit de la propriété intellectuelle. Toute copie, reproduction ou représentation de ces documents, sous quelque forme que ce soit, ne pourra être fait sans un accord préalable et écrit de La Traversière.

Responsabilités

Les informations contenues sur ce site sont aussi précises que possibles et le site est périodiquement remis à jour, mais peut toutefois contenir des inexactitudes, des omissions ou des lacunes. Si vous constatez une lacune, erreur ou ce qui parait être un dysfonctionnement, merci de bien vouloir le signaler par email en décrivant le problème de la manière la plus précise possible (page posant problème, action déclenchante, type d’ordinateur et de navigateur utilisé, …).
Tout contenu téléchargé se fait aux risques et périls de l’utilisateur et sous sa seule responsabilité. En conséquence, La Traversière ne saurait être tenu responsable d’un quelconque dommage subi par l’ordinateur de l’utilisateur ou d’une quelconque perte de données consécutives au téléchargement.
Les photos sont non contractuelles.
Les liens hypertextes mis en place dans le cadre du présent site internet en direction d’autres ressources présentes sur le réseau Internet ne sauraient engager la responsabilité de La Traversière.
Les informations relatives à la programmation de La Convention indiquées sur ce site sont susceptibles d’être modifiées par les organisateurs et par conséquent ne peuvent engager la responsabilité de La Traversière.

Cookies

L’Editeur se réserve le droit de placer un cookie lors de la consultation du site www.convention.traversieres.eu, dans le but d’enregistrer des informations relatives à la navigation sur le site Internet, sans toutefois identifier l’Utilisateur. Certains modules fonctionnels exigent l’activation des cookies. L’Utilisateur peut cependant s’y opposer par la désactivation de cette option dans les paramètres de son navigateur.

Hébergeur

1&1 Internet SARL
7, place de la Gare
BP 70109
57201 Sarreguemines Cedex